Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_118565temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_118565temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
farmer30
farmer30,51, from birmingham,United Kingdom
beter start talking or ill start walking
Self : clean cut hard working loving kind family man commited christian quiet confident down to earth easy going but my faith in jesus is important
     
Interests : i like walking talking reading church worsahip childrens work cinima beaches eating out social and family gatherings dancing fun times together
     
Message to you : how can two walk together less they agree
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 89kg,196lbs
Nationality : United Kingdom Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : security officer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1958-04-15 Last Online : 2010-01-17
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : clean honest good sense of humor caring loving commited christian happy with life with much or litle able to provide for themselves and be family oriantated and know home is a place where we both live
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants