Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
happytraveler,44, from Guangzhou,China
Are you the one and only?
Self : Hello, there. Thank you for reading my profile. I am spiritually and physically attractive, well-educated, mature but always a happy girl in heart. I always live my life to its fullest. That's why I find joys in life whether I am in ups or downs. So my days are full of joys, laughters and happiness. I love travels and outdoors, as well as family life. I am a one man woman, devoted to my love and family, fun-loving and caring, romantic and sensual, passionate and affectionate, easy- and out-going, kind- and warm-hearted, also adventurous. I have a lot of good personalities that you can expect from an excellent lady. I live a very decent and comfortable life in Guangzhou, China, with my very cute and adorable 4 yo little daughter. Yet I want to find my true love that can make us life partners to hold hands and walk thru the rest of our wonderful lives together. Coz only love can make a happy life perfect! Are you the one and only for me? Let's communicate and find out.
Interests : I love nature, so I enjoy outdoors: hiking on the mountains, jogging by lakes, biking in forest parks, strolling on beaches, skiing... And I love travels to places with beautiful nature. I also go to gym for workouts. I am good at singing, love music, writing, reading,communication to family and friends, etc.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 54kg,119lbs
Nationality : China Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Not Available
Education : College Work : investment
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Chinese-Cantonese, Chinese-Mandarin, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1965-05-12 Last Online : 2010-01-12
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I am looking for a man with true love, a soulmate and a partner to hold hands with and share joys and love for the rest of my life. I would like my partner to bear pleasant and natural personalities that is compatible with mine, loving and caring, romantic and passionate, enjoying outdoors and travels, financially secured and mentally stable, honest, kind-hearted. And yes, I do care about my partner's appereance. He should be good-looking and physically strong and healthy. If he has a stable and self-sufficient career, that's great; if he has his own business, I can surely be a great supporter when there's a need. And, since I have a 4 yo little lovely daughter who lives with me and is a very important part of my life, he must have a big heart to accept her in our life though he doesn't have to be her father.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants