Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_119tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_119tempphoto1.jpg  
  small_third_119tempphoto2.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
Lorelei
Lorelei,33, from Simferopol,Ukraine
Self : I\'m very nice,kind ,romantic,open-hearted lady,who loves children and nature very much.Also people think me friendly,ready to help,honest,loyal,with sense of humour.
     
Interests : I like travelling, walking at the sea-side, hearing different music, reading, movies, theatre, all interesting and unusual.
     
Message to you : I'm waiting for you,my darling!
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 68kg,150lbs
Nationality : Ukraine Ethnicity : Not Available
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian Orthodox
Education : College Work : Teacher,Translator of Eng/Germ
Primary Language : Russian English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, German, Russian, Ukrainian
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1973-08-17 Last Online : 2007-02-07
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I'd like to find my second half with whom I could devide happy and sad moments in life,live in harmony,happiness and love and die in one day:-))))
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants