Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
gil01
gil01,40, from birmingham,United Kingdom
still searching, anyone out there?
Self : Funny, Hardworking, kind and non-judgemental.
     
Interests : Going to the gym, reading, computers, etc.
     
Message to you : If you think you are my match, don't be shy, contact me.
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 82kg,181lbs
Nationality : United Kingdom Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : i work in education
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1970-01-01 Last Online : 2010-05-04
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Similar to me in outlook. I don't have time to play mind games, so those interested in that sort of thing, or drama pls look elsewhere.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants