Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_119043temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_119043temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_119043temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_119043temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
BRVV82
BRVV82,27, from Inverness,USA
Looking for love
Self : I am an intellectual. Often times quiet but not too timid, I will stand up for those I love and what I believe. I am sweet and will never try to hurt someone close to me. I was in the Air Force for four years but decided it wasn't for me. I started my own carpentry business a few years ago and am doing well. I am currently looking for the right home to buy, at the moment I am living in a rural area, it is very nice and peaceful here. I am a romantic at heart and treat any woman I am in a relationship with like a queen. Once I fall for you I will always love you, so be sure that I am what you want! I love to work outside and love what I do for a living. I have a wonderful family ( Mom,Dad and Sister ) that lives near me and I couldn't ask for better. I have settled down and have focused mainly on making money and growing my business in the last few years and am now seeking to get a house and start a family. I am planning on updating to a gold membership after a few days.
     
Interests : I enjoy my work. I love going to the movies, walking on the beach or a nice restaurant. I love learning and am always keeping my mind open to new things. I live right near the Gulf Of Mexico on the west coast of Florida and so I go fishing and boating a lot. I enjoy pretty much anything outdoors in the sun, which is why I do not live in a big city. I also love animals and currently have two dogs.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 79kg,174lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Agnostic
Education : College Work : Own A Small Carpentry Business
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1982-12-16 Last Online : 2010-01-22
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I'm looking for someone who will love me for who I am and someone that I don't need to constantly impress. Loyalty is a must. Please don't be after a lot of money. I want to find that girl that can make me smile just by looking at her. Who will be supportive of me and will want to grow with me through good times and the bad. Intelligence and maturity are very important to me. I don't ask for a lot, but as long as you are loyal, kind, patient, caring, and want to build a future together then I will love you and try to be everything you are to me.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants