Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
heartlee,40, from whitecourt,Canada
Looking for honest lady
Self : I am a nice guy who works hard.I like to live a good life,I enjoy a good time .I am neat and keep things in order.
Interests : I like all sports and enjoy being in my yard and garden.I like fishing and skiing and almost everything thats fun.
Message to you : Couples who play together stay together.
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 84kg,185lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : No religion
Education : College Work : tradesman
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Blonde
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1969-08-01 Last Online : 2010-02-22
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I would like a lady who i can trust,who treats me like i treat her nice. I would like someone who likes a good adventure and who is fun to be around.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants