Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_119222temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_119222temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
kamand kla
kamand kla,32, from kumpawapi,Thailand
want to find someone can accept to us
Self : i am very honestly, sincerely and have a good heart . like kids and dogs. like to cook and singing(try to very well) and i like to travel if me can
     
Interests : i like to play table-tennis and valleyball if i have time , swimming too but not very well
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : Thailand Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Buddhist
Education : University Work : i am officer in a small hospital
Primary Language : Thai English Ability : Little
Languages : English, Thai
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1977-10-30 Last Online : 2010-04-01
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i like kindly man and has a good heart . warm and can give me love all times
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants