Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_119244temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_119244temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_119244temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
nicecutegirl1
nicecutegirl1,18, from Caloocan City,Philippines
hello there!!!
Self : I'm eighteen year old girl from Philippines, I'm a college student from College. I'm the eldest in our family.
     
Interests : I love to play Badminton, Volley ball and Basket Ball... I love to surf in the internet and explore to other things in my life...
     
Message to you : Thank God I Found You...
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 49kg,108lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : Im a student
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1991-12-17 Last Online : 2010-06-04
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Ram
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I'm looking for someone who will love me till the end of my life. I don't care how young am I, if there at least someone who love me for who i am then its fine...
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants