Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
yiwenli,34, from Silay,Philippines
hi there!!!!
Self : I am a totally honest person, nurturing and warm.My family is very tight and always supportive so its a given that I would want to have the same thing.
Interests : I am into books, movies, puzzles and baking. As a trainer, I love to study and learn new things.
Message to you : hi there!!!!
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : BPO Trainer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1975-11-28 Last Online : 2010-02-20
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : decent, intelligent, smart, respectful, honest, hardworking and handsome if possible. I hope to meet someone who is caring and affectionate. lets start with friendship first and lets see what happens.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants