Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
dag,25, from Halifax,Canada
Self : Well it is hard to define it here but over all I am some one you could enjoy for your life time.
Interests : Reading, playing chess, designing and playing instrument.
Message to you : join me if you have a will, a hope and a faith in every thing!
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 63kg,139lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian Orthodox
Education : University Work : Engineer
Primary Language : Amharic English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Amharic, English, French
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1981-12-21 Last Online : 2008-03-06
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : kind, God fearing and honest. if possible a little bit educated or at least some one who can speak English and also very pretty.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants