Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_119375temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_119375temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_119375temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_119375temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
Markopolo
Markopolo,41, from Reykjavik,Iceland
Self : Self employed engineer, open minded, hard working and honest. Believe in a balanced live where interests, friends and family play a big role.
     
Interests : Hiking, the outdoors and dancing salsa. I am starting to learn Mandarin and besided English and my own language know a little Spanish :-)
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 80kg,176lbs
Nationality : Iceland Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Agnostic
Education : Masters Work : IT business enterprenaur
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Other, Spanish, Swedish
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1968-06-08 Last Online : 2010-03-08
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : B- Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Not Available
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants