Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
MOnaE,29, from Mandaluyong,Philippines
before its too late... =)
Self : I am a hard-working person who loves my family so much. I enjoy reading books and listening to music. In my free time, I stay at home and cook. I love taking care of people I love.
Interests : I like badminton though I don't have time to do so... =(
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : ESL Teacher
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1980-09-26 Last Online : 2010-05-18
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I hope to meet someone who's willing to accept me for who I am as I do for him. He must be my bestfriend who's willing to share my happiness and heartaches. He must be honest as I would to him.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants