Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_119470temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Cat man
Cat man,38, from Saskatoon,Canada
Looking for a sweet, honest partner. Is it you?
Self : I am honest, love my children, and my cats. I'm hard-working, educated, enjoy politics, history, and staying fit. I love learning, and like to learn languages in my spare time.
     
Interests : I like hockey, tennis, and skating. I attend a gym regularly, and like to keep fit.
     
Message to you : Looking for someone to love & be loved by.
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 98kg,216lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : self-employed truck driver
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, German
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1971-11-04 Last Online : 2010-03-14
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Honesty is most important. She must love me as I love her, and know that together we are a team. We will learn from each other, travel together, and enjoy each other's company.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants