Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Simply,31, from Cagayan de Oro,Philippines
I am a Filipina..very loving kind of a person and roamntic as well..
Self : I am the type of a person who loves to live life in a simple ways.I am very outspoken,yet romantic and loving. Also faithful and trustworthy...then most of the time is very frank..above all, a god-fearing individual...
Interests : I love to play scrabble all the time..then,my hobbies are usally watching tv shows,reading romantic pocketbooks and taking care of my kids...
Message to you : It might be YOU ...somewhere out there!
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 72kg,159lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : housewife
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1978-05-11 Last Online : 2010-05-08
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Above all,a GOD-FEARING person.Responsible and will accept and love me for who and whatever I am!-same as to my kids...And a very good provider to the family...

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants