Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
valuablegem,48, from Cebu,Philippines
Into the Future . . .
Self : I consider myself attractive. Matured and dependable. And the rest you will know it yourself as you get to know me well
Interests : Wow ! sport hobbies i love to play volleyball. i can play soccer. thought not quite well. but i have fun with it. i sure love badminton. though, i dont play basketball, but i enjoy watching it
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 48kg,106lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-LDS
Education : College Work : working
Primary Language : Other English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1961-09-18 Last Online : 2010-01-30
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Dependable and understanding. and most of all he has a ''golden heart'' and the rest i will know him when i get to see him

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants