Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_119587temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
tintin21
tintin21,33, from caloocan,Philippines
i will survive....
Self : im thirty-three yrs of age, im looking for my other half, im honest, loving, caring, understanding, smart, witty and fun to be with.
     
Interests : i love to listen a classic, jazz music. reading books or magz, and cooking.
     
Message to you : hello to everyone pls be honest to introduce your self...
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 58kg,128lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : otb teller
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1976-09-21 Last Online : 2010-11-05
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : im looking for a guy who is responsible, honest,loving, caring, understanding, have more patience, and also easy to be with. age doesn't matter to me...
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants