Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_119595temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_119595temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
momo gurl
momo gurl,22, from taguig city,Philippines
im searching for my prince charming
Self : im twenty-two years old, im an automotive graduate ( vocational) im still searching for an o.j.t. and for a work. i love music, ..
Interests : i love to draw, i know how to cook, im a music lover, an anime adict
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 74kg,163lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : im still searching, im an automotive graduate
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1987-09-23 Last Online : 2010-06-25
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : im looking for my big sweet papa bear who will take good care of me. who will love me and never hurt me.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants