Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_119678temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_119678temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
FunnyGuysAreBetter,21, from Chicago,USA
Tired of unfaithful girls. :(
Self : Hello. I am not good at selling myself- my best advice is give me a test drive by talking to me. That is the best way to connect and see who I really am. I enjoy movies and videogames. I am extremely computer smart(going for a bachelor's in computer science so I can make videogames of my own!). I love talking and making people laugh. I thrive in a conversation with a light tone.

I consider myself to be a nice guy. I have been told by many people that I am different than most men these days. Sometimes I think I was born in the wrong century as chivalry and faithfulness just don't seem to be virtues people look for or have anymore.

I'm a pretty relaxed person. I fall in love easy. I've had my heart broken so many times.
Interests : I love art and poetry. I make much of it myself.

Videogames are one of my favorite forms of entertainment as well as movies. I love going out with friends although during school time I don't do it much. I should be getting my bachelors next year, but I might also get my masters degree too so I can earn the big bucks :)

If you want to learn anything else about me please ask, I love conversation so don't be shy. ;D
Message to you : I am funny, kind, and caring. :)
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 113kg,249lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : University Work : full time student in computer science, and I work as an I.T. Tech at my school.
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1988-05-28 Last Online : 2010-05-26
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I love someone who can talk as well as listen. Its ok if you're shy, just so long as you can get over being too shy with me.

I want someone who can be completely honest with me, always. Someone who can be faithful and dedicated. I have had my heart broken too many times to have it broke again.

I want someone who is somewhat adventurous. I plan on traveling around the world a bit in my lifetime, and would love to have someone to come with. If I fall for someone I will express my love quite a bit, the best matches for me would be able to accept however much love I give them and be able to express love back.

Anything else you are interested in, just let me know. I am very open. :)

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants