Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
searching
searching,59, from melbourne,Australia
searching for true love
Self : I am young very fit have an athletic build,go to gym,have a good heart,patient,loving,caring, very affectionet and have a very good sense of humor,am very honest. Like to go for dinners,dancing,movies,swimming,or just a stroll in the park with my lady....when I find someone.
     
Interests : I go to gym 4 to 5days a week after work and like motor sports,basket ball and ten pin bowling.
     
Message to you : please be totally honest.
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 66kg,146lbs
Nationality : Australia Ethnicity : Other
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : subcontractor in transport
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Italian
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1950-03-07 Last Online : 2010-01-28
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Someone with a gentel heart,loving,caring,affectionet,romantic,down to earth,with a good sense of humor but more important have to be totally honest...maybe a lot to ask but here is hoping....and a lady that does not scream or yell when ther are difference of opinions in the relationship.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants