Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_119795temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_119795temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_119795temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
uglygenie
uglygenie,44, from mandaue city,Philippines
Self : I am easy to be with, funny, kind and honest. I have 2 sons studying in University of Cebu, they are both in college now. I am loving and caring mother and sweet and faithful wife. but sad to say that I am already widowed. I am religious person too.
     
Interests : I like playing badminton, swimming, cooking and singing.
     
Message to you : I will do my best to be your perfect wife
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : caretaker
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1966-01-29 Last Online : 2010-04-13
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : kind, faithful in relationships, generous and easy to be with
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants