Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
119815,18, from Cagayan de Oro City,Philippines
''Love me for what i am & who am i''
Self : I'm a simple woman, friendly, outgoing & smart. Have positive outlook in life, open minded and with sense of humor. I'm a loving person, caring, honest, faithful & loyal to my love one.
Interests : dancing, volleyball, going to the beach, travelling
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : student
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 Other
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1991-09-05 Last Online : 2010-04-01
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I'm looking for a man who value the love of a family. He must be loving, caring, truthful and loyal to me. He should be open minded, god fearing and must have a golden heart.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants