Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_119830temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_119830temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_119830temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_119830temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Colorado 57
Colorado 57,57, from centennial,USA
Looking for last love
Self : I am recently retired and live in Colorado. I am a professional engineer and lived and worked overseas in the Far East for many years. I speak German, Korean, and some Japanese, and a little Vietnamese. I lived mostly in Japan and Korea for many years. I also lived in Taiwan, Australia, New Zealand. I raised my son alone since he was 6 years old. He is 20 yrs old now and is in college, so I live alone except for two dogs. have many hobbies, enjoy traveling, gardening, reading, the outdoors. I enjoy cooking and cook each day different Asian foods, usually Korean or Chinese. My two dogs are like my other kids, but behaved better. I am a Christian.
     
Interests : I played sports all my life. I also coached various sports for more than 20 yrs. My hobbbies include anything to do in the outdoors like camping and hiking, traveling, photography, cooking, reading, theater, eating out, caligraphy, woodwork, dirt biking, motorcycles, swimming, running.
     
Message to you : FAMILY and HOME are the most important things in my life.
Height : 190cm,6,3" Weight : 105kg,231lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Masters Work : Retired engineer/architect
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : German, Japanese, Korean, Other
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Grey
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1952-10-09 Last Online : 2010-02-14
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am looking for a good hearted, honest, sincere, family woman. I am 100 % family man and looking for the same in a woman. I miss being married and I would make a good husband. I have been alone since my divorce. I am 100% serious, you should be serious as well. I am looking for my last great love....
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants