Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_119883temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_119883temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_119883temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_119883temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
ghie1205
ghie1205,31, from Bacoor,Philippines
respect+trust=love
Self : 'm a kind of a woman that really believe in karma.i am the head of the family, i love my family very much, i will do everything i can for my family.I am Ready to settle down and start a life with someone. I love kids even though I have none of my own. I would not mind someone with kids at all.I'm passionate,easy going,trust worthy,cool,caring, loving, VERY SENSITIVE,emotional, so tired sleeping all alone on bed.
     
Interests : I love going to beaches for swuimming, watching internet movie,plying chess, cooking, doing crosstitces, going out sometimes, but most of the time i stay at home..
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : self employed
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1978-12-05 Last Online : 2010-02-01
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : he must be loving, caring, understanding, trusworthty, don't smoke, god fearing, believe in karma, and willing to come visit me here philippines as early as possible
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants