Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Full of Fun
Full of Fun,40, from Little Elm,USA
Always wanted a penpal relationship.
Self : I am fun, but layed back. I work 40 hours a week,and I pray and meditate daily.
     
Interests : I love movies,playing basketball,and running. And more than anything reading.
     
Message to you : I can not wait to here from you.
Height : 188cm,6,2" Weight : 120kg,265lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : construction
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1969-07-30 Last Online : 2010-11-05
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : simple,flexible,and moderate athletic. An a good sense of humor and fun to be around and work out with,pray with.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants