Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_119925temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_119925temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_119925temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
119925
119925,49, from Haines City,USA
Tall Texas Cowboy
Self : Well educated male. Love to travel to the orient and Asia. My hobbies include restoration of antique, classical and race cars. I also enjoy furniture restoration and photography.
     
Interests : I love american sports such as football, basketball and Golf. My hobbies are photography , traveling.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 90kg,198lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : Real Estate Broker
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, French, Korean
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1960-07-13 Last Online : 2010-01-25
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am looking to meet a beautiful woman of african descent who is educated.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants