Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_119946temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_119946temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_119946temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
119946
119946,31, from sturgis,USA
Just your good ole guy trying to find the one
Self : Well I do A lot of work at home. But I just started A new buisness here in town. So I can get out more, and meet new people. I consider myself A people person. I like to talk to people. I'am a pretty social person. I like going out and doing things. But at the same time I can stay at home curl up on the couch and read A book or watch A movie. I like music and going to concerts. I do not like bars. The scene at A bar is not my style. I will have A drink at home if I'am in the mood. But that is not often. Also I do not smoke. Well there is A little about me. If you would like to know more you know what to do.
     
Interests : I like football. But nascar is the best. As for hobbies. I'am A movie buff and I like the outdoors. Just last night I spent 8 hours out ice fishing.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 100kg,220lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Agnostic
Education : College Work : eBay seller
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1978-05-25 Last Online : 2010-02-01
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Just someone that likes to go out and not afraid to get her hands dirty. But on ocasion put on some makeup for A nice night out.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants