Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
jgreengrass1,57, from Otaki,New Zealand
Looking for GoodWife
Self : I have brought up two stepsons from babies to adults, would like my own children /family. Caring Active Family Animals. I am goal oriented but make time to smell the flowers.
Interests : Books, films and bridge, friends, beach & country walks. More science than art Love animals, outdoors. I breed cattle vegetables, meat and flowers. I am building my own house.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 72kg,159lbs
Nationality : New Zealand Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Atheist
Education : University Work : Science Con/Farmer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Grey
Children : 0 Other
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1952-09-04 Last Online : 2010-05-30
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : Not Available

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants