Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
tinkerbell,47, from manila,Philippines
hello hope to see you soon
Self : I'm adventurous person who loves to travel and explore diffrenet things. I'm a flexible person and adoptable person
Interests : walking is my form of exercise. I love to swim and cook.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 59kg,130lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : I work in a telecom company
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Spanish, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Other
Children : 0
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1963-01-10 Last Online : 2010-01-23
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I want to meet aGod fearing person, responsible and honest. A per who is fun to be with and financialy stable'

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants