Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_120107temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_120107temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Jubjaeng
Jubjaeng,34, from Bangkok,Thailand
Hi..Want to know you
Self : I'm single never married I'm easy smily and truey and sincere enjoy person
     
Interests : I like to play bowling and like to leave at my home for watching cable TV and like to listen all of music for me
     
Message to you : if you are a gentle man and enjoy with kindhearted please come to know me
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 65kg,143lbs
Nationality : Thailand Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Buddhist
Education : University Work : wathching cable TV
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Thai
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1975-09-22 Last Online : 2010-04-27
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Yes I'm find someone right man for me and I hope he will truely and sincere with me too
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants