Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
chalis,54, from makati,Philippines
hello, letc chat and knw each other well
Self : i'm loving, passionate, kind and understanding. I like to have more friends from other countries, or maybe later find a nice person who is loving, kind and understanding too. i like to spend my life with him if he wants me. i just want someone to care for me.
Interests : i like reading novel books, any books as long as it is romantic novels, i like travelling to other places, learn their cultures. i like doing things inside the house and gardening.
Message to you : hello, if u want me, pls let me know
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 56kg,123lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : commerce but stop working
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1955-11-23 Last Online : 2010-03-01
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : simple, kind, understanding and loving

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants