Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Mhar20,20, from tacloban,Philippines
I am looking for someone special..
Self : hmm..I am just being the real me..Im hard headed sometimes,i admit..I am living much like independent and believe in saying that like is what you make it...
Interests : I love cooking and surfing in interenet whenever i have a chance..i love watching movies and listening to music..Walking on the beach is my favorite and walking in the rain whenever i am down..
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : none
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,I do not have any Children
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1989-04-08 Last Online : 2010-01-28
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i want to meet someone who will accept me for who and what i am..someone who could protect me and understands my mistakes..someone who will be there for me always and who will love me with all his heart...

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants