Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_12020me 012b.JPG
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_12020Picture 019a.JPG  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Alex
Alex,26, from Thomasville,USA
looking for a heart of gold?
Self : I am a very honest, caring, and affectionate person. I try to look at the good in all situations. I enjoy going out for dinner, watching movies, taking walks in a park, going to museums, and shopping. I also love to travel when I have the chance. Music is my life's passion. I'm always listening to music.
     
Interests : I play guitar and violin. I enjoy learning how to read Egyptian Hieroglyphs as I would love to visit Egypt one day. I am also learning how to read and speak Japanese because I would love to visit Japan some day.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 69kg,152lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : High School Work : Manufacturing
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Japanese
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1980-03-11 Last Online : 2007-08-08
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I would love to meet a girl who is honest, caring, and affectionate like I am. She should care about her physical appearance and stay healthy. She should also have a positive outlook on life and be a faithful lover.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants