Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
gscar,53, from imuris,Mexico
Self : I am enthusiastic about life and enjoy traveling. Imi into reading about philosophy (eastern).and autobiographies. Im honest in my relationship and seek to find my other half.
Interests : I workout doing exerses,meditating although I,m still learning.I also love to go for drives in my car listening to music.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 66kg,146lbs
Nationality : Mexico Ethnicity : Latino/Hispanic
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Buddhist
Education : High School Work : self employed comercial business
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Spanish
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1956-11-27 Last Online : 2010-01-28
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : energetic home body inteligent kind enthusiastic.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants