Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_120229temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_120229temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_120229temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_120229temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
reigne
reigne,29, from Tanjay City,Philippines
Looking for the Love of My Life
Self : I'm a simple person. I would say that im kind, genuine, loving, honest, trustworthy, faithful to the one i love.
     
Interests : My hobbies include watching tv / movies, listening to music, surfing the internet, playing with dogs. Sometimes I like to go out with friends and cousins, sometimes I'd rather just stay at home.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 54kg,119lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Computer Encoder/Staff
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1980-06-09 Last Online : 2010-03-17
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : im looking for someone who is loving, honest, faithful and responsible... someone who will love me for who i am and would spend the rest of his life with me.. of course i would also do the same to him......
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants