Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
dreamman2010,27, from erie,USA
a loyal man for a loyal woman
Self : im looking for someone who is honest, sincere, loyal, faithful, trustworthy and loving and will accept me and my children
Interests : i like gardening, spendting time, with my children, and my business
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 102kg,225lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : College Work : self employed
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 3 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1982-09-12 Last Online : 2010-01-27
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : some one who is honest, sincere, loyal, faithful, trustworthy, and loving, is spontanious, open minded, great personality and can keep up with me

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants