Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_120283temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_120283temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Dog Lover
Dog Lover,48, from Appleton,USA
In Search of Mandarin-Speaking for Marriage
Self : Although I reside in WI now, I am interesteed in relocating to a large city between WA and ME. I have lived most of my adult life in S.F. I love dogs, rats, museums, hiking, red wine, dim sum, and classic rock.
     
Interests : I enjoy reading contemporary non-fiction. Exploring a new city by walking around all day is my idea of a good time. I have a great sense of humor and am a low-maintenance woman.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 130kg,287lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : University Work : Administrative Assistant
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1961-09-28 Last Online : 2010-05-26
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Large
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Mandarin-Speaking, college-educated, cerebral, open-minded, fun, interested in living in a big city, enjoys red wine, has a high FICO score, and likes to read.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants