Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_1203tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
49098
49098,28, from Toledo City,Philippines
im looking for a man who is not choisy
Self : Kind, faithful, honest, sincere, easy going, loving, caring, and patient. i do have own now a grocery store here in our public market at my hometown. i sell dry goods. i had one son he is 7 years old now at the moment we live with my family but next year we move to our own house after i renovate it.
     
Interests : Reading, traveling, cooking and dancing. running, bike ride. other hobbies can be try if my partner want it
     
Message to you : i am looking
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Middle School Work : i own a grocery store
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Japanese, Korean, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1979-05-03 Last Online : 2008-11-27
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i am looking for a man who is open-minded , honest and simple, especially loving............. down to earth. i accept whatever hobby he had... .especially i am looking for a serious relationship
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants