Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_120399temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_120399temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
pinkx,20, from Caloocan City,Philippines
simple girl
Self : I am proud to be a Filipina. I just graduated from college last May . I am a very simple person. I am jolly, kind, sweet and honest. I am the kind of person who laughs at problems. I am very adventurous. I love trying different things.
Interests : I love to travel. I love to play badminton. I am so much into music that is why singing is one of my hobbies. I also love to dance.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 40kg,88lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : still searching for a job
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1989-03-15 Last Online : 2010-02-01
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I want to meet a simple guy. I also want to meet a sweet, understanding, kind and honest person. Physical appearance is not important to me as long as he has a good heart and can love me in return. Simple living is what I want.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants