Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
      small_second_1204temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
49099
49099,25, from Cebu City,Philippines
Self : I am God fearing, affectionate person, loving, caring, romantic, honest and have sense of humor. I could also say that I am hardworking in such a way I finished my studies with my own effort I was working in the library when I was in my university years. I was grown up with a poor family but full of love, care and protection.
     
Interests : I love outing with friends, go swimming, watching movies and tour malling.
     
Message to you : hi friend you will never regrets if you have me...
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 53kg,117lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Bookkeeper
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Bahasa Malay, Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1980-12-13 Last Online : 2010-09-13
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A faithful person, responsible, kind, educated person, non troublemaker (peace minded), and a good evaluator. A man who can stand beside me in good times and bad times.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants