Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
hedonist,41, from Ahmedabad,India
Self : Ok after having gone thru a lot of profiles, I thought should make things a little clear so people donít waste their time hoping for something I cannot give. So hereís what I have to say about myself. I am not the normal serious, matured ambitious types, you get one life so enjoy it. In fact I havenít really grown up. Donít get scared I am not a ďman-childĒ but yes I feel I am a 25 year old trapped in an older old body. I am a very very humorous person, my minds constantly thinking funny stuff, (mostly ribald) Come on donít make a judgment, I mean how many clean jokes do you know ? My friends think I should become a stand up comedian. By the way I am not that, at least not a professional one. For a living I have been in ad sales for the worldís largest selling English Daily. As a person (here comes the boring part): I am what they call a nice guy. Liberal minded generally, except of course if its infidelity! I love music ( That should be in caps) Mostly blues and rock n roll and jazz. Hey no rap OK no rap, no hip hop. Strictly NO! I hate it. I love watching movies, I watch at least one everyday. I do not watch TV. I hate reality shows of any kind. I feel there should be a law against such inane low IQ stuff. When I said I am liberal, I think I should have let you know that I have pretty strong views on certain subjects (like rap music etc). I love reading ( humour, non-fiction, some mgmt books), Ah food. Thatís so important to people, me too but for other reasons. I mean I get irritated for instance, if someone asks me questions like what I wanna eat, whether they shud wait u p for me, shall I warm the food? I love to go out buying clothes for women, (donít worry I am not a closet cross dresser) Ok what else, I am reaching a writers block here. Thatís about it. Wait wait! This is important, I am a randy guy. Well thatís all I can think of right now. If you wanna know more about me I guess we shall just have to meet up or talk or chat or you can send me a questionnaire if you please. Shud I have said what I am looking for! I am looking for someone who shall be faithful (is that out of fashion these days ?) and who is not with me for the money which in any case I donít have much of. All the best and God Bless You.
Interests : Not Available
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 91kg,201lbs
Nationality : India Ethnicity : Other
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Hindu
Education : College Work : Advertising Sales
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1968-03-31 Last Online : 2010-01-30
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : I am looking for someone who shall be faithful (is that out of fashion these days ?) and who is not with me for the money which in any case I donít have much of.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants