Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
ayei,41, from cagayan de oro,Philippines
Hello, I want some friends here
Self : Im a loving, caring, thoughful person. I am shy if dont know the person but cheerful If already know them. I dont like liar and I dont want playing games here. We are in the stage where we want to be happy and live peacefully together with our loveones.
Interests : I like beaches, movies, malling, cooking, music, etc.
Message to you : I hope I will find you here
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 72kg,159lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : none
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1968-05-05 Last Online : 2010-03-04
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I just to meet someone here who is understanding, loving, caring, thoughtful and someone who accepts me who and what I am.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants