Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
hawaiiguy,49, from honolulu,USA
Self : I am honest, kind, sincere, loyal and understanding. Educated and easy to get along with. I am a family-oriented man. I would like to find that special someone who I can share all the good things in life with. I am seeking a special woman who will inspire me to be a better man.
Interests : I enjoy travel, photography, reading, music and all types of creative and artistic expression. I enjoy working on various projects. I enjoy the outdoors along with most sports. I also enjoy movies.
Message to you : I look forward to hearing from you.
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 91kg,201lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : Masters Work : Private Business
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1961-01-14 Last Online : 2010-05-26
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : My ideal match would be a woman who has a kind and gentle spirit. Someone who is honest and open-minded. Someone who enjoys exploring new places and different cultures. Someone who enjoys life, and who wants to share their life with me. Someone who is marriage-minded and family-oriented.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants