Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
yukonjunkie,28, from whitehorse,Canada
Looking for a bride
Self : Where to start, I don't like drama, I hate candy kids! I'm easy going, I have a great sense of humor, I smell good! I don't party very often, I stay up late, I watch Oprah! lol! no I don't. I am going to school full time so that I don't get into trouble.
Interests : Computers, internet, movies, fishing, hiking, camping, mma
Message to you : hi, whats your name?
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 81kg,179lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : High School Work : student
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1981-12-15 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : someone smart, funny and outgoing

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants