Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_120686temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_120686temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
rhez
rhez,26, from Malaybalay,Philippines
love to smile
Self : i am petite girl and I'm working in a private company as a Branch accounting in charge. i have a kid 1 year old separated already but I'm willing to look forward to look for the right person.
     
Interests : i love arts i used to draw when i was in my college year. but apparently i was now working in a private company as accounting
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 42kg,93lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : private employee
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1983-05-26 Last Online : 2010-09-08
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : well i want to meet a person who will accept me of being me and so will accept my baby. honestly i am a single parent, its not easy but i work hard for me and my baby future so it would be nice to meet person who will totally accept me
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants