Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
camiguingirl,20, from Cagayan de Oro City,Philippines
hello there
Self : petite, curly long hair, nice legs (lol), I'm a happy person. I dont let problems get me down. If i have a problem I cry once and I feel all right again...
Interests : I;d like at home watching a movie or TV, but I also like to be active and move up beat such as dancing or taking weekend trip. I am very flexible and can adjust to the specific environment with no problem.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 48kg,106lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : student
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1989-07-18 Last Online : 2010-02-26
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : O would like to meet sosmeone who is outgoing, affectionate and friendly...

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants