Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
d'italiano,31, from Omaha,USA
Self : I am visiting the Philippines in March I CANT WAIT! My family is Italian so I have very traditional values. I have lived all over American and now I am ready to settle down and meet someone special.
Interests : I like to read and watch film. I spend alot of time with my family. I stay in shape with tennis and lifting weights.
Message to you : Smile!
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 73kg,161lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : University Work : Manager
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1978-08-19 Last Online : 2010-08-15
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Someone with traditional values who has never been married or have kids. Someone from a good family who is sweet and geniune. Most importantly someone I can trust. Someone who takes care of themself and has a good education.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants