Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Corrs,22, from Melbourne,Australia
Self : A healthy, fit young man.With good taste in music and movies. I like to eat out resturant. I want a small family, and i like to travel. I am also willing to learn second language.
Interests : I go to gym two to three times a week and occasionally go for a run. My sports include watching cricket and football, and sometimes car racing.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 193cm,6,4" Weight : 91kg,201lbs
Nationality : Australia Ethnicity : Not Available
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Not Available
Education : High School Work : Storeperson/Forklift Opperator
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Blonde
Children : 0
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1987-06-05 Last Online : 2010-02-06
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : i want a good mother, and wife. Ok if she likes pets. Must speak english, and have a good body. best if she likes sports also. she must be willing to travel and not mind having children.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants