Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
O9O476,33, from Quezon City,Philippines
Self : I am basically a happy and caring person.I try to be understanding and considerate to others most of the time. I am also straightforward with how I feel because I regard sincerity and truthfulness highly. Feel free to ask if there is anything else you want to know :)
Interests : I like reading, running, and watching DVD's.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Education
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1976-09-04 Last Online : 2010-02-20
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I like to meet a sincere and unpretentious man. Someone like me who is seriously thinking of marriage and settling down already. I am aware that something like this takes a little time, yet I am also positive about the idea that my other half is on here :)

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants