Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Whynot,34, from Ludvika,Sweden
Self : Wow... Signing up for a site like this wasn't really what I had in mind when I woke this morning so there's not that much thought behind this. Anyway, here goes. I live by myself in a house in the countryside about 3 hrs drive from the capital of Sweden. I'm pretty avarage looking, very talkative, social, open minded and curious by nature. I have a tendency to throw myself into situations without really thinking it through (signing up for this is one example), which isn't really a bad thing... It usually works out fine in the end. Im not wealthy in any way by Swedish standards, but I do OK, However, gold diggers need to look elsewhere. I feel and act much younger than I am. Not sure if that's a good thing or not, but in my mind that's quite a positive trait. No need to take life too seriously, is there? Despite being a little wild and flaky there's one thing everyone who knows me would tell you - I'm trustworthy. You can rely on always getting an honest answer from me and I would never do anything to hurt another person intentionally.
Interests : As mentioned above I run a DJ business so I'm fortunate enough to get to work with my main hobby/interest - music. I'm also into nature... fishing, hiking and stuff like that. As most boys I also love machines with big engines - cars, boats, snowmobiles, bikes... Not quite what you wanted to hear, huh? ;) Don't worry - it's not like I spend all my time in the garage. I do enjoy a good book from time to time, but I'd rather close my eyes and listen to some great music. There's probably alot more to say here but I can't think of anything at the moment.
Message to you : Drop me a line. Worst case scenario - we'll end up friends. ;)
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 90kg,198lbs
Nationality : Sweden Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : No religion
Education : University Work : Salesman + runs a DJ business
Primary Language : Swedish English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Swedish
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1975-05-25 Last Online : 2010-02-07
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : You are intelligent, playful, adventurous and trustworthy. You like to travel and discover new things. You have a great sense of humor and appreciates sarcasm. You love music in all forms.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants