Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
King Me
King Me,23, from Decatur,USA
If you want a good man, here I am...
Self : Very smart, letting go of my fast lifestyle, independent, I would love to get married soon (honestly), and have a comfortable life, having a good life.
Interests : Loving watching basketball, football, having a good time with others (but I don't like being around alot of people), making music, (( And if you are a lucky lady, I love too take care of all her needs, like massaging her feet.)))
Message to you : If your a willing person, and do not mind settling down, please contact me....
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 68kg,150lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Medical Billing & Coding
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1986-07-15 Last Online : 2010-02-15
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : A young lady

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants